I can use advice and support!

GoingForFRM

Subscriber
Dear all,

How to combine FRM with work and life at home, including a 3 year old thats the question...

I studied economics (long time ago) but always had q bit of "fear" for formula's. I want to conquer that fear. I note that the FRM I is, for me, quite quantitative, i need to brush up and update my statistics and math knowledge.

Today I took a day of to study, i stranded a bit on the formulas. Felt not happy.

Anyone who can relate to the above? Any tips, advice, support!
I can use it.

Greetings, Paul

Mkaim

Subscriber
Dear all,

How to combine FRM with work and life at home, including a 3 year old thats the question...

I studied economics (long time ago) but always had q bit of "fear" for formula's. I want to conquer that fear. I note that the FRM I is, for me, quite quantitative, i need to brush up and update my statistics and math knowledge.

Today I took a day of to study, i stranded a bit on the formulas. Felt not happy.

Anyone who can relate to the above? Any tips, advice, support!
I can use it.

Greetings, Paul
Hi Paul,